753a62beca · Refactor notification system to use HTTP POST for buzz events, updating configuration and documentation accordingly. · Updated 2026-10-19 20:28:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?